hotel nice

L'avis de nos clients :

8.5
10

Hôtel Villa Rivoli

Note moyenne sur 41 avis

Propreté 9.2/10
Service 9.0/10
Location 9.2/10
Chambre 8.2/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.7/10
Accueil 9.3/10
Petit déjeuner 8.3/10
Confort 8.7/10
Literie 8.7/10
Conseils 9.0/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 8.7/10
7 10

 - En famille

I don' t have anything more to say, I'm sorry about that.

Le 20/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Great hotel, location is very convenient to Old City.

Le 17/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Pratiquement un sans faute, y compris pour le contact humain.

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Merci à toute l'équipe de la Villa Rivoli. Nous avons passé six nuits dans votre hôtel charmant. L'hôtel est très bien placé (pas loin de la Promenade des Anglais, de la place Masséna et de la vieille ville). Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise. Toute l'équipe était toujours très gentille et serviable. Nous allons recommander votre hôtel.

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

All very good and would come again if visiting Nice again

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice design and decoration. Great location. Very comfortable and quiet rooms.

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Hotel très bien placé pour nous . Garage dans la cour très bien et accessible . Très satisfait de la prestation et de l'acceuil . Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir dans cet hotel à notre prochaine venue à Nice .

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Propreté 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Magnifique hôtel à recommander a beaucoup de gens pour passer de bons moments à Nice

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

we had a great time at Villa Rivoli. Thank you for the excellent service.

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

I loved your hotel! When visiting France from abroad it is a pleasant surprise to find a hotel decorated in the French style. I loved your building, loved the staircase, loved the decor in your lounge/breakfast room! All the staff made me feel very welcome. And I was upgraded to a room on the 2nd floor which was an added bonus. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Small room, only one bed side table. Loved the staff, breakfast and location.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 7/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

We enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms are nice and clean, staff is very polite and helpful. We all recommend this hotel to everyone coming to enjoy Nice.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Nice and cosy hotel in quiet area of Nice. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Waterbottles in room, fridge and electric waterkettle in room which is not common in 3-star-hotels. Old building, so there is no elevator but very charming atmosphere.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Overall a really lovely hotel in a central location ;)

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

I would recommend the hotel to any friend looking to stay in Nice.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

This hotel convinced me to stay at more botique hotels and not marriotts, hyatts, etc. Great feeling.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

A cramped roon, not clean, in the basement, no sound isolation. Nothing else to add.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 2/10
Location 5/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 2/10
Literie 4/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

The room was quiet and comfortable, although not as nice as the rooms documented on the website. Breakfast quality, however, was very poor. We had to wait for a table, plates were missing and the bread was not fresh. The breakfast place is rather uncomfortable as the service has to clean the dishes in the very same room. We also missed the beloved French croissants and would defintely expect more for the price. Yet, the reception staff was very kind and flexible and fortunately accepted the cancelling of the breakfast for the next day.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 2/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

Hotellet ligger meget bra til for et opphold i Nice. 2 minutter å gå til promenaden og 10 minutter til gamlebyen. Kort vei også til togstasjon. Stille og rolig gate. Fin liten bakhage.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Confort 6/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

I love this hotel and the friendly staff. I feel like I at home in a beautiful environment of Nice.

Le 17/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

A very enjoyable stay. A charming hotel with lovely staff. Have stayed before and would definitely stay again.3

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

Lovely people, daytime staff mostly fine for general guidance. I was out all day every day so only the evening staff were important for me. Usually ok, but later in the evening, bedtime, when the internet is not available, they could not help at all. When I choose somewhere to stay, I must remember to be able to contact my family and friends - it was often impossible in the evenings and early morning. If I left my room and visited the breakfast room, the link was quite often OK. But I wanted to do this from my room. Further, sometimes during the night I wanted to listen to internet radio, like BBC4, but the link dropped out frequently. Really annoying.

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 6/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Très bon rapport/qualité prix Cet établissement a beaucoup de charme peut-être un peu petite la salle de bain

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 7/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Confort 7/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Well positioned charming hotel with niece and helpful personnel. No fancy lobby, but a typically French hotel with an air of the last century (in a positive meaning).

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great. The staff was helpful and warm and made our stay enjoyable. The room was very small and the shower miniscule. Still happy to have a shower in the room.

Le 27/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 5/10
Confort 5/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 8/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

It was great and had everything you need for a short stay. The only thing is that the room was small as well as the bathroom.

Le 18/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Ver nice hotel close to Beach and city center. Good breakfast

Le 17/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Warm, private atmosphere, individually delicate rooms, which indicate an excellant taste of design and comfort. It is also a silent hotel with nice gueests respecting silency. The staff and hotelteam is extremely serviceminded and welcoming. Conclusion: For me Rivoli is my "privat home" in Nice! Thank you all for that!

Le 15/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Nice Location with very french atmosphere. Very friendly Staff!

Le 21/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Warnet was very helpful and has friendly personality especially when we booked in. Keep up the good work. A real asset to your Hotel. The rest of our stay was made very comfortable and I would like to thank all your staff on the high achievement. Your rooms were very clean and there was absolutely nothing I can complain about. You can be proud of your Hotel and Staff.

Le 19/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Accueil parfait et prestations irréprochables dans un cadre très agréable. Nous reviendrons .... Et recommandons cet établissement .

Le 19/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

I enjoyed my stay at Rivoli. The staff were very friendly. Prices were very good. Overall very good experience. Close to the seafront and town centre.

Le 06/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Location was unbeatable.

Le 29/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Very nice small hotel. Very friendly. Clean. Very nice breakfast in quaint sitting room.

Le 27/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

Zimmer im UG viel zu klein und für diesen Preis nicht agemessen

Le 25/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Accueil 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Magnifique. Belle établissement. Villa de la belle époque restaurée en hotel. Acceuil trés chaleureux. Bonne prestation.

Le 24/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En famille

Petit déjeuner très bon et belle salle à manger et la bonne situation de l'hôtel pour visiter la ville.

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

It was really lovely to come back for our second visit and, having stayed in January before, to be able to have breakfast outside in the garden and try out the Blue Beach deal.

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Most courteous warm reception for early check in at 1030am in a lovely charming boutique hotel perfectly located to explore Nice!!!

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

hôtel de charme, très bien situé avec un accueil professionnel dans un cadre charmant et donnant accès à un petit jardin. Situé dans un endroit calme avec beaucoup d'activités autour

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Very Warm and wellcoming Hotel with wonderful staff

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App




RÉSERVATION






VIDÉO
Voir sur Instagram
Voir sur Facebook
 

© 2007 2017 Hôtel 3* Villa Rivoli