hotel nice

L'avis de nos clients :

8.8
10

Hôtel Villa Rivoli

Note moyenne sur 17 avis

Emplacement 9.3/10
Service 9.1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Accueil 9.1/10
Confort 8.2/10
Conseils 8/10
Literie 7/10
Propreté 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10
8 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great. The staff was helpful and warm and made our stay enjoyable. The room was very small and the shower miniscule. Still happy to have a shower in the room.

Le 27/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Service 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 5/10
Confort 5/10
Conseils 8/10
Literie 7/10
Propreté 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

It was great and had everything you need for a short stay. The only thing is that the room was small as well as the bathroom.

Le 18/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Ver nice hotel close to Beach and city center. Good breakfast

Le 17/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Warm, private atmosphere, individually delicate rooms, which indicate an excellant taste of design and comfort. It is also a silent hotel with nice gueests respecting silency. The staff and hotelteam is extremely serviceminded and welcoming. Conclusion: For me Rivoli is my "privat home" in Nice! Thank you all for that!

Le 15/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Nice Location with very french atmosphere. Very friendly Staff!

Le 21/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Service 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Warnet was very helpful and has friendly personality especially when we booked in. Keep up the good work. A real asset to your Hotel. The rest of our stay was made very comfortable and I would like to thank all your staff on the high achievement. Your rooms were very clean and there was absolutely nothing I can complain about. You can be proud of your Hotel and Staff.

Le 19/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Accueil parfait et prestations irréprochables dans un cadre très agréable. Nous reviendrons .... Et recommandons cet établissement .

Le 19/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

I enjoyed my stay at Rivoli. The staff were very friendly. Prices were very good. Overall very good experience. Close to the seafront and town centre.

Le 06/12/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Service 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Location was unbeatable.

Le 29/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Very nice small hotel. Very friendly. Clean. Very nice breakfast in quaint sitting room.

Le 27/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Service 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Accueil 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

Zimmer im UG viel zu klein und für diesen Preis nicht agemessen

Le 25/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Service 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Chambre 0/10
Accueil 7/10
Confort 0/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Magnifique. Belle établissement. Villa de la belle époque restaurée en hotel. Acceuil trés chaleureux. Bonne prestation.

Le 24/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En famille

Petit déjeuner très bon et belle salle à manger et la bonne situation de l'hôtel pour visiter la ville.

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Service 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Chambre 4/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

It was really lovely to come back for our second visit and, having stayed in January before, to be able to have breakfast outside in the garden and try out the Blue Beach deal.

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Most courteous warm reception for early check in at 1030am in a lovely charming boutique hotel perfectly located to explore Nice!!!

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

hôtel de charme, très bien situé avec un accueil professionnel dans un cadre charmant et donnant accès à un petit jardin. Situé dans un endroit calme avec beaucoup d'activités autour

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Service 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Very Warm and wellcoming Hotel with wonderful staff

Le 23/11/2016 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Service 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App




RÉSERVATION






VIDÉO
Voir sur Instagram
Voir sur Facebook
 

© 2007 2017 Hôtel 3* Villa Rivoli