in English // Hotel Villa Rivoli--Italiano // Hotel Nizza - Albergo Villa Rivoli--Deutch // Hotel Villa Rivoli-- WiFi  

telephone  +33 (0)4 93 88 80 25
reservation@villa-rivoli.com
Adresse   10 rue de Rivoli 06000 Nice - France
hotel nice

L'avis de nos clients :

8.4
10

Hôtel Villa Rivoli

Note moyenne sur 89 avis

Propreté 9.2/10
Service 8.9/10
Emplacement 9.1/10
Chambre 7.8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.4/10
Accueil 9.3/10
Petit déjeuner 8.1/10
Confort 8.7/10
Literie 8.7/10
Conseils 9.0/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 8.8/10
8 10

 - En famille

Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gefallen. Die Räume waren etwas klein aber sehr sauber. Die Verbindungstür war in unserem Falle sehr praktisch (3-er Gruppe). Praktische Lage zwischen Bahnhof und Meer und auch der Superkmarkt/die Altstadt sind zu Fuss gut erreichbar. Besonders begeistert haben uns uach die frei zur Verfügung stehenden Sonnenschirme und Liegematten, die einfach mit an den Strand genommen werden durften.

Le 23/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

We kind and professional staff. The hotel is very close to the Vatican City. We enjoyed the quiet location.

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Bathroom is extremely small, can be modernized. Overall very good location, close to beach. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms. No bar fridge. Bathroom very small.

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En couple

Our toilet had issues. The plumbing in the room was terrible. Every time we flushed the toilet, water would come up from the shower drain. Very gross.

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 4/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Accueil 4/10
Petit déjeuner 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Accueil très sympathique, et chambre très agréable. Hôtel bien placé en centre ville et à proximité de la plage.

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Hotel con excelente ubicación, muy acogedor, habitación cómoda y buen desayuno. Aunque pondría fruta fresca. Los croisanes extraordinarios. La atención muy buena.

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Villa Rivoli is just about as cute a boutique hotel as you can find in Nice. Very convenient to everything, a super nice staff, and a beautiful garden where we had breakfast every day

Le 14/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Everything was overall good, Breakfast quite poor either it was French or the bigger one, but think you can´t expect more when in France.

Le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Location was good and staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby and breakfast was good. The rooms were dated, shower leaked(not very clean), beds uncomfortable, no elevator, no air conditioning. Somewhat pricey for what you get.

Le 26/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Really good pre visit communication. A warm welcome when we arrived, and help with our luggage. A charming room with all the necessities. Free Wi Fi. Comfortable bed and good bathroom accessories. We really enjoyed our 3 night stay, plenty of good advice regarding bus stop to Vence, and rail station .Lovely location . Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure, we will recommend you to our family and friends.

Le 24/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely, idiosyncratic hotel, welcoming and efficient staff and owner and excellent location. Shame the weather wasn't good enough to fully enjoy the garden for breakfast.

Le 21/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Todo excelente. El personal muy amable. La habitación hermosa

Le 06/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder.

Le 05/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

We moved rooms as the original one was not suitable. Pretty rooms but small even though we had a superior room. Very clean hotel. Nice do no g room which is homely. Quite a walk from the old town but near the promenade Oversl average for the price

Le 05/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 7/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Wonderful bespoke hotel. Plenty of character. Good location, excellent service and good value for money. Would definitely stay again & recommend.

Le 04/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
3 10

 - Seul

Das Einzelzimmer eignet sich nur für Kinder. Ohne Aufzug für ältere Gäste zu beschwerlich in den zweiten Stock zu kommen .Tag und Nacht sehr laut.

Le 04/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 6/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

Lovely hotel, great location, very helpful staff -- particularly the young woman from Mexico, who always went out of her way to be pleasant and helpful. I was traveling alone and had a small single room -- sufficient for my needs and nicely decorated. The only problem -- which is probably not within the control of the hotel -- was that the shower was so tiny that the slightest movement caused me to hit the temperature control, resulting in scalding or freezing temperatures. After a few days I learned how to minimize my movement to avoid this, but it was uncomfortable.

Le 17/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

The smell of sewage (?) in the basement was overwhelming. Could it have been an accident with plumbing that specific week?

Le 30/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We were for the first time in Nice. We will probably come again but preferably in april - may.

Le 29/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Seul bémol : l' insonorisation ! J' ai été gênée par les voisins dont je n' étais séparée que par une simple porte.

Le 29/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Lovely staff at this hotel. Very good service to clients. Love the atmosphere at the Rivoli.

Le 29/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - Affaires

No desk in th room, no prices for breakfast and parking before the bill,

Le 05/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 6/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

we enjoyed the stay at this charming hotel very much.

Le 05/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

We loved staying at Villa Rivoli. It made our time in Nice even better. The staff were all very kind and helpful, and the room was beautiful. Thank you!

Le 24/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

This is a lovely little hotel just off the waterfront in Nice. Location was great and the hotel is charming and cozy and we found everything to be clean. Overall we were pleased with our stay. We were in a room with twin beds and I found the bed a little too soft, but this may be because I have back problems and prefer a more firm mattress. The only other minor complaints we would make: 1. Only one roll of toilet paper was provided in the bedroom and no tissue. When we requested this, we were told the hotel had none and was waiting for supply. 2. The room we shared was small, and would be more comfortable if some of the 'clutter' was removed (for example, several books covered in newspaper and a lot of touristic pamphlets)...the room would feel cozier and cleaner without all of this.

Le 19/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great welcoming atmosphere.

Le 09/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

A good place to be. The personal was very friendly.

Le 15/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

The location and service at the reception were very nice. The shower was very small. We were three in the room but sometimes only got two set of towels. It was very clean though

Le 27/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

Nice hotel located in a nice area, close to beache and old town. Familiar hotel with excellent service from all staff. Can really be recommended

Le 26/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Lovely villa close to beach, very friendly helpful staff

Le 14/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Ideally located near the beach and the city center.

Le 13/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Hotêl bien situé, personnel aimable, lit confortable

Le 03/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

A lovely hotel with such warm and friendly staff who are so helpful. This is a hidden treasure well kept and convenient location. A traditional French approach which is strongly recommended

Le 21/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Un rapport qualité/prix très intéressant, avec un service auprès de la clientèle particulièrement soigné

Le 21/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Merci à toutes et tous, c'était un plasir!!!!!!!!!!

Le 20/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

very Nice ho tel, good staff. A bit noice because of redecoration in the building beside the hotel.

Le 05/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

Séjour dans l'ensemble agréable, essentiellement dû à la localisation de l'hôtel : central et calme à la fois, proche de la plage et de la promenade. Hôtel à taille humaine (une vingtaine de chambres) confortable et charmant.

Le 04/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 6/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Nous avons passé in tres bon sejour a l hotel Rivoli.L accrual etait super et le personnel tres symps

Le 01/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

it was really nice listening to the piano. I enjoyed the breakfast I had asked for the superior room but it was not available

Le 31/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

Not great. The smallest room I have ever seem. Not great facilities. Quite expensive and not really worth it.

Le 17/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Emplacement 5/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Accueil 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Charming room, good location to beach, restaurants etc and pleasant, helpful staff.

Le 17/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En famille

Compared to other hotels, reception staff when we were coming and going, were not particularly friendly. Quality of breakfast varied on who was on duty...eg. sometimes coffee pot empty, bread stale, only apples, etc. Shower door in room 8 leaked excessively. Room 6 - hairdrier needs replacing. Work (curtain holders fitted) in room 8 took place during the day without telling us in advance. A lot of internal noise at night including piano being played briefly at 2am in the morning. (However having a piano in the lounge was nice). Overall location and the pleasant hotel building meant we neverthelesss enjoyed our stay with you.

Le 01/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Very nice hotel, near everything, perfect place to stay when visiting Nice.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Location of the hotel was terrific, the garden was lovely and bed comfortable but room was smaller than I was anticipating and breakfast was very expensive for what it was

Le 06/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

I honestly couldn't state anything that needs changed.one of the staff who was quite petite Nd wore a white apron over a blacky Lacey dress was incredibly helpful. In saying that everyone was but she had that little extra touch.. she wasn't there on our last day

Le 05/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

over all. very good, over all very good i dont like such questions and noting messages

Le 05/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Sehr gute Lage. Personal sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Hotel würde ich immer wieder buchen.

Le 05/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

The friendly, charming atmosphere, personal service and the nice little garden, make us feel at home, and we consider Villa Rivoli to be "our" hotel in Nice and will want to return.

Le 03/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

I don' t have anything more to say, I'm sorry about that.

Le 20/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Great hotel, location is very convenient to Old City.

Le 17/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Pratiquement un sans faute, y compris pour le contact humain.

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Merci à toute l'équipe de la Villa Rivoli. Nous avons passé six nuits dans votre hôtel charmant. L'hôtel est très bien placé (pas loin de la Promenade des Anglais, de la place Masséna et de la vieille ville). Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise. Toute l'équipe était toujours très gentille et serviable. Nous allons recommander votre hôtel.

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

All very good and would come again if visiting Nice again

Le 16/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice design and decoration. Great location. Very comfortable and quiet rooms.

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Hotel très bien placé pour nous . Garage dans la cour très bien et accessible . Très satisfait de la prestation et de l'acceuil . Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir dans cet hotel à notre prochaine venue à Nice .

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Magnifique hôtel à recommander a beaucoup de gens pour passer de bons moments à Nice

Le 15/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

we had a great time at Villa Rivoli. Thank you for the excellent service.

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

I loved your hotel! When visiting France from abroad it is a pleasant surprise to find a hotel decorated in the French style. I loved your building, loved the staircase, loved the decor in your lounge/breakfast room! All the staff made me feel very welcome. And I was upgraded to a room on the 2nd floor which was an added bonus. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Small room, only one bed side table. Loved the staff, breakfast and location.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 7/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

We enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms are nice and clean, staff is very polite and helpful. We all recommend this hotel to everyone coming to enjoy Nice.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

Nice and cosy hotel in quiet area of Nice. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Waterbottles in room, fridge and electric waterkettle in room which is not common in 3-star-hotels. Old building, so there is no elevator but very charming atmosphere.

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Overall a really lovely hotel in a central location ;)

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Accueil 9/10
Confort 8/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

I would recommend the hotel to any friend looking to stay in Nice.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

This hotel convinced me to stay at more botique hotels and not marriotts, hyatts, etc. Great feeling.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

A cramped roon, not clean, in the basement, no sound isolation. Nothing else to add.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 2/10
Emplacement 5/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Accueil 8/10
Confort 2/10
Literie 4/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

The room was quiet and comfortable, although not as nice as the rooms documented on the website. Breakfast quality, however, was very poor. We had to wait for a table, plates were missing and the bread was not fresh. The breakfast place is rather uncomfortable as the service has to clean the dishes in the very same room. We also missed the beloved French croissants and would defintely expect more for the price. Yet, the reception staff was very kind and flexible and fortunately accepted the cancelling of the breakfast for the next day.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 2/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

Hotellet ligger meget bra til for et opphold i Nice. 2 minutter å gå til promenaden og 10 minutter til gamlebyen. Kort vei også til togstasjon. Stille og rolig gate. Fin liten bakhage.

Le 25/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Confort 6/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 7/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

I love this hotel and the friendly staff. I feel like I at home in a beautiful environment of Nice.

Le 17/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Confort 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 10/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

A very enjoyable stay. A charming hotel with lovely staff. Have stayed before and would definitely stay again.3

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

Lovely people, daytime staff mostly fine for general guidance. I was out all day every day so only the evening staff were important for me. Usually ok, but later in the evening, bedtime, when the internet is not available, they could not help at all. When I choose somewhere to stay, I must remember to be able to contact my family and friends - it was often impossible in the evenings and early morning. If I left my room and visited the breakfast room, the link was quite often OK. But I wanted to do this from my room. Further, sometimes during the night I wanted to listen to internet radio, like BBC4, but the link dropped out frequently. Really annoying.

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 6/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 10/10
Conseils 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Très bon rapport/qualité prix Cet établissement a beaucoup de charme peut-être un peu petite la salle de bain

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 7/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Confort 7/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Well positioned charming hotel with niece and helpful personnel. No fancy lobby, but a typically French hotel with an air of the last century (in a positive meaning).

Le 16/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Confort 9/10
Literie 9/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great. The staff was helpful and warm and made our stay enjoyable. The room was very small and the shower miniscule. Still happy to have a shower in the room.

Le 27/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Accueil 5/10
Confort 5/10
Literie 7/10
Conseils 8/10
Qualité du Wi-Fi 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

It was great and had everything you need for a short stay. The only thing is that the room was small as well as the bathroom.

Le 18/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Ver nice hotel close to Beach and city center. Good breakfast

Le 17/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Accueil 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App